شركة تصميم الأثاث المنزلي

يُعرف التصميم الداخلي بأنه عِلم فهم علاقة الشخص بما يحيط به. يتم استخدامه لإنشاء منزل مثالي أو بقعة استرخاء له. مع فهم أن الأجواء المثالية للمكان تمتد إلى اختيار الأثاث، فقد أصبحت جزءًا مهمًا في التصميم الداخلي. هنا هو المكان الذي تلعب فيه شركة تصميم داخلي للأثاث المنزلي مثل بيلا فيتا دورًا رئيسيًا. من خلال التركيز على خلق جو مثالي وفقًا لمتطلباتك، يمكننا تزويدك بأثاث مصنوع حسب الطلب. دعونا نلقي نظرة على العوامل الرئيسية التي تحكم اختيار الأثاث الذي يتوافق مع التصميم الداخلي الخاص بك.

الأجواء والأناقة

تحظى المفروشات في غرفتك بأهمية كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بوضع طابع للمكان. كرسي أو طاولة صغيرة مصممة بشكل فريد يمكن أن تكمل المزاج. أثاثك يجب أن يكمل محيطك، مضيفا المزيد من الأناقة سواء أكان ذلك قديماً أم كلاسيكيًا، فإن المحترفين في بيلا فيتا يتوقون إلى سماع متطلباتك وتقديم حلول مخصصة بناءً عليها.

الألوان

يأتي اللون أولاً وقبل كل شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم النوع المناسب من الأثاث لمنزلك. يمكن أن يكون مزيجًا من عدة ألوان تحدد الأجواء العامة للمكان. يجب أن تكون الإكسسوارات في الغرفة قادرة على المزج مع الديكور حيث تبرز أناقتها.

المقاسات الصحيحة

هذا عنصر أساسي آخر يظهر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتخطيط للأثاث المثالي. لا ينبغي أن يكون الحجم مناسبًا فحسب، بل يجب أن يكون أيضًا قادرًا على توفير مساحة خالية في الغرفة. يجب إيلاء الاهتمام للمساحة الخالية، مع مزج الأثاث والأشياء المحيطة مع الأجواء.

نقدم في بيلا فيتا مجموعة من خدمات التصميم الداخلي لكل من الوحدات التجارية والسكنية. كما نقدم خدمات التجهيز، والتي تشمل أيضًا الأثاث المخصص وغيرها من الاضافات.

اتصال

Home Furniture Interior Designer

Interior designing has been known as the science of understanding a person’s relationship with their surroundings. It is used to create a perfect home or relaxation spot for them. With the understanding that the perfect ambiance of a place extends to its choice of furnishings, they have become a crucial part in interior designing. Here is where a competent home furniture interior design company such as Bella Vita plays a significant role. With the focus on creating a perfect atmosphere based on your requirements, we can provide you with custom-made furniture. Let us look at the major factors governing the choice of furniture that meshes with your interior design.

Ambiance and style

The furnishings in your room matter the most when it comes to setting the mood of the place. A petite yet uniquely designed chair or a table can complement the atmosphere or setting of a locale. Your furniture should complement your surroundings, adding more style. Be it vintage or classic, the professionals at Bella Vita are eager to hear your requirements and provide custom-made solutions based on them.

Color

Color comes first and foremost when it comes to designing the right kind of furnishing for your home. It could be a blend of a few colors that define the overall ambiance of your setting. The accessories in the room should be able to blend with its surroundings while standing out for its elegance.

The Right Size

This is yet another essential element that comes to play when it comes to planning the perfect furniture. They should not just be the right size, but also should be able to lend free space to the room. Attention needs to be given to free space while blending your surroundings and furnishings with the ambiance.

We at Bella Vita offer a range of interior designing services for both commercial and residential settings. We also provide fit-out services, which also include custom-made furnishings and other installations.

Get in Touch